Thanks for sticking with me

Sorry for the lack of posts, everyone, and also for my almost total absence from comments and so on.  I have an actual, proper post under construction – it’s taking a while, but hopefully should be ready to go later today (but don’t hold me to that).

But in the meantime I just wanted to say thanks for sticking with me.  I’ve just checked my stats, and 50-60 of you are still popping by every day, which given that I basically haven’t posted anything in weeks is really quite remarkable, I think.  In any case I am pathetically grateful.  Thank you.

You shouldn’t, by the way, panic over my absence.  I’m going through a bit of a ‘hide from the world’ phase at the moment, that’s all.  And I’m also having some problems with paranoia, which means I’m having to think rather long and hard about everything I think in order to see if it’s batshit crazy or not.  So, you know, everything’s taking a while.  But I am basically together, and basically fine, so there is no need for worry.  (Assuming any of you were inclined to worry, that is – it would be a good thing if you weren’t!)

Ok, back later on today I hope.

Take care.

This entry was posted in About me, Pointless navel-gazing. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Thanks for sticking with me

  1. la says:

    *waves*

  2. lsnduck says:

    *hug*

    You come back when you want, we’ll be here, ready and waiting.

Comments are closed.