Seasonal Felicitations

This will, very probably, be the shortest blog post I will ever make.

Happy christmas.  I hope everyone who reads this has a good day, but if you’re one of those people that can’t (and I really do understand why that might be the case), then I hope you can at least keep in mind that bad times are always temporary.

And now, that said, I’m off to bed with a book of sudoku puzzles and a packet of custard creams.  It’s the most fun I get to have in bed these days… ;o)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Seasonal Felicitations

  1. Chouette says:

    Seasonal felicitations to you too, sudoku and custard creams sound lovely x

  2. Chouette says:

    *:D (don’t know why I stuck a x in there, but hey, you can have some of those too!)

    *splatters xs in Aethelread’s direction*

  3. cellar_door says:

    Swap that for my new DS and some bourbons and you pretty much have my plan for the night right there!

    Merry Christmas A :o)

    x

  4. Lola Snow says:

    Merry Christmas to you and your custard creams. I did much the same with my laptop and a bag of jelly beans.

    Lola x

Comments are closed.