Quiet round here, isn’t it?

Sorry for the gap in posts.  Things haven’t been going especially well recently (although they’re not all that bad either).  I’ve also got some practical stuff I have to sort out at the moment which, although it isn’t difficult (or at least wouldn’t be for a “normal”…), is burning through most of my mental energy.

Hopefully I’ll be back blogging in the next few days – well, within a week at the absolute longest.  Part two of my long-delayed 6-months-on post is about half written, so I’m afraid the pause doesn’t mean you’ve managed to dodge that bullet…

Thanks for bearing with me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Quiet round here, isn’t it?

  1. Silvawingz says:

    Looking forward to your post as always A………Thinking of you.

  2. No worries, do it when you are ready.

    Take care.

  3. la says:

    *waves*

  4. Mandy says:

    I have been totally remiss with your blog. Apologies. So a six month round up would be good for me..whenever you feel the inclination.

    Take care

  5. Cellar_Door says:

    What everyone else said :0) Looking forward to it, no pressure though! Real life can be a pain in the arse sometimes…

  6. bippidee says:

    argh i hate practical stuff. it’s so grown up. looking forward to part two whenever you are ready.
    glad to hear you’re ok
    take care

Comments are closed.