Thus spake Zarathustra

Well, I was rather flattered to find that the mighty Zarathustra at Mental Nurse has included me in the weekly round-up of mental health blogs:

A newcomer to the blogosphere, Aethelred the Unread blogs about his history of depression. This week he is unimpressed by an article suggesting depression can be a positive experience.

So, I’d just like to say hello and welcome to any of you who have found your way over here from over there.  I hope you like what I’m doing with the place.

I’m planning on updating this fairly regularly (I’m working on another post right now, as it happens), so some of you might want to check back from time to time – you never know, I might say something interesting sometimes….

Cheers,

A.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.